Executive Committee and Board of Directors

LG-2014-15-board-nodrM

Back row (left to right): Dr. Andres Pagan, Dean, Inter American University of Puerto Rico; Dr. Timothy Wingert, Dean, University of The Incarnate Word Rosenberg School of Optometry; Dr. Roger Boltz, Interim Dean, University of Houston, College of Optometry; Dr. Donald Jarnagin, Dean, Midwestern University, Arizona College of Optometry; Dr. John Flanagan, Dean, University of California at Berkeley, School of Optometry; Dr. Joseph Zinkovich, Acting Associate Dean, MCPHS University; Dr. Arol R. Augsburger, President, Illinois College of University; Dr. Douglas K. Penisten, Dean, Northeastern State University; Dr. Larry J. Davis, Dean, University of Missouri-St. Louis, College of Optometry

Middle row (left to right): Dr. Kelly Nichols, Dean, University of Alabama at Birmingham, School of Optometry; Dr. Stanley Woo, Dean, Southern California College of Optometry at Marshall B. Ketchum University; Dr. Lori Grover, Dean, Salus University — Pennsylvania College of Optometry; Dr. Clifford Scott, President, The New England College of Optometry; Marty Wall, ASCO Executive Director; Dr. David A. Damari, Dean, Michigan College of Optometry at Ferris State University; Dr. David S. Loshin, Dean, Nova Southeastern University, College of Optometry; Dr. Karla Zadnik, Dean and Professor, Ohio State University, College of Optometry

Front row (left to right): Dr. Elizabeth Hoppe, (At-Large Member), Founding Dean, Western University of Health Sciences, College of Optometry; Dr. Joseph A. Bonanno, (Secretary-Treasurer), Dean, Indiana University, School of Optometry; Dr. Jennifer Coyle (President), Dean, Pacific University, College of Optometry; Dr. Richard Phillips, (President-Elect), President, Southern College of Optometry; Dr. David A. Heath, (Immediate Past-President), President, State University of New York

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE/OFFICERS

President
Jennifer Coyle, OD, MS

Dean, Pacific University, College of Optometry
2043 College Way, Forest Grove, Oregon 97116
smythej@pacificu.edu

President-Elect
Richard Phillips, OD
President, Southern College of Optometry
1245 Madison Avenue, Memphis, Tennessee 38104
rphillips@sco.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Joseph A. Bonanno, OD, PhD, FAAO
Dean, Indiana University, School of Optometry
800 East Atwater Avenue, Bloomington, Indiana 47405
jbonanno@indiana.edu

At-Large Member
Elizabeth Hoppe OD, MPH, DrPH
Founding Dean, Western University of Health Sciences,
College of Optometry
309 East Second Street, Pomona, California 91766
ehoppe@westernu.edu

Immediate Past-President
David A. Heath OD, EdM
President, State University of New York,
State College of Optometry
33 West 42nd Street, New York, New York 10036
dheath@sunyopt.edu

Executive Director
Marty A. Wall, CAE
Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry
6110 Executive Boulevard, Suite 420, Rockville, Maryland 20852
mwall@opted.org

 

 

DIRECTORS

Arol R. Augsburger, OD
President, Illinois College of Optometry
3241 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, Illinois 60616
aaugsburger@ico.edu

Roger Boltz, OD, PhD, FAAO
Interim Dean, University of Houston, College of Optometry
505 J. Davis Armistead Building, Houston, Texas 77204
boltz@uh.edu

David A. Damari, OD
Dean, Michigan College of Optometry at Ferris State University
1124 South State Street, Big Rapids, Michigan 49307-2738
daviddamari@ferris.edu

Larry J. Davis, OD
Dean, University of Missouri-St. Louis, College of Optometry
One University Boulevard, 331 Marillac Hall
St. Louis, Missouri 63121-4499
ljdavis@umsl.edu

John Flanagan, OD, PhD, FAAO
Dean, University of California at Berkeley, School of Optometry
350 Minor Hall, MC 2020, Berkeley, California 94720
jgflanagan@berkeley.edu

Lori Grover, OD, PhD
Dean, Salus University – Pennsylvania College of Optometry
8360 Old York Road
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania 19027
lgrover@salis.edu

Donald Jarnagin, OD
Dean, Midwestern University, Arizona College of Optometry
19555 North 59th Avenue, Glendale, Arizona 85308
djarna@midwestern.edu

David S. Loshin, OD, PhD
Dean, Nova Southeastern University, College of Optometry
3200 South University Drive, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33328
loshin@nova.edu

Kelly Nichols, OD, MPH, PhD, FAAO
Dean, University of Alabama at Birmingham
School of Optometry
HPB 121A, 1720  2nd Avenue South, Birmingham, Alabama 35294
nicholsk@uab.edu

Andres Pagan, OD, MPH
Dean, Inter American University of Puerto Rico,
School of Optometry
500 John Will Harris Road, Bayamon, Puerto Rico 00957
apagan@inter.edu

Douglas K. Penisten, OD, PhD
Dean, Northeastern State University,
Oklahoma College of Optometry
1001 North Grand Avenue, Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464
penisten@nsuok.edu

Clifford Scott, OD, MPH
President, The New England College of Optometry
424 Beacon Street, Boston, Massachusetts  02115
scottc@neco.edu

Timothy Wingert, OD, FAAO
Dean, University of The Incarnate Word
Rosenberg School of Optometry
9725 Datapoint Drive, San Antonio, Texas 78229
twingert@uiwtx.edu 

Stanley Woo, OD, MS, MBA, FAAO
Dean, Southern California College of Optometry at
Marshall B. Ketchum University
2575 Yorba Linda Boulevard, Fullerton, California 92831
swoo@ketchum.edu

Karla Zadnik, OD, PhD, FAAO
Dean and Professor, Ohio State University, College of Optometry
338 West Tenth Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43210
kzadnik@optometry.osu.edu

Joseph Zinkovich, OD
Acting Associate Dean, MCPHS University, School of Optometry
10 Lincoln Square, Worcester, Massachusetts 01608
joseph.zinkovich@mcphs.edu