Staff Contact Information

UHCO _student entry0178

ASCO Staff

Office: (301) 231-5944

Christine Armstrong - Ext. 3079

Director, Development

carmstrong@opted.org

Carol Brubaker – Ext. 3078

Manager, Professional Affairs

cbrubaker@opted.org

Sara Lau - Ext. 3015

Office Manager (long-term temporary)

slau@opted.org

Kimberly O’Sullivan - Ext. 3019

Director, Communications

kosullivan@opted.org

Paige Pence - Ext. 3077

Director, Student and Residency Affairs

ppence@opted.org

LaShawn Sidbury, CMP - Ext. 3012

Director, Meetings and Special Interest Groups

lsidbury@opted.org

Marty Wall, CAE, MPA - Ext. 3016

Executive Director

mwall@opted.org

Joanne Zuckerman, MSEd - Ext. 3014

Manager, Data Services and Special Projects

jzuckerman@opted.org