ASCO Chief Academic Officers

Dr. Roger Boltz
University of Houston College of Optometry
Email: boltz@uh.edu

Dr. Clifford Brooks
Indiana University School of Optometry
Email: brooks@indiana.edu

Dr. Robert Buckingham
Michigan College of Optometry
Email: buckingr@ferris.edu

Dr. Barry Fisch
New England College of Optometry
Email: fischb@neco.edu

Dr. Ralph Garzia
University of Missouri at Saint Louis
Email: garzia@umsl.edu

Dr. Gunilla Haegerstrom-Portnoy
University of California at Berkeley
Email: ghp@berkeley.edu

Dr. Fraser Horn
Pacific University College of Optometry
Email: Hornfc@pacifcu.edu

Dr. Darren Koenig
MCPHS University School of Optometry
Email: darren.koenig@mcphs.edu

Dr. Daniel Kurtz
Western University of Health Sciences
College of Optometry
Email: dkurtz@westernu.edu

Dr. Stephanie Messner
Illinois College of Optometry
Email: smessner@ico.edu

Dr. Lewis Reich
Southern College of Optometry
Email: lreich@sco.edu

Dr. Angel Romero
Inter American University of Puerto Rico
School of Optometry
Email: aromero@inter.edu

Dr. Sunny Sanders
Midwestern University – Arizona College of Optometry
Email: ssande@midwestern.edu

Dr. Josephine Shallo-Hoffman
Nova Southeastern University
College of Optometry
Email: shoffman@nova.edu

Dr. Tammy Than
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Email: tthan@uab.edu

Dr. Melissa Trego
Pennsylvania College of Optometry at Salus University
Email: mtrego@salus.edu

Dr. David Troilo
State University of New York
College of Optometry
Email: dtroilo@sunyopt.edu

Dr. Timothy Wingert
Rosenberg School of Optometry
University of the Incarnate Word
Email: twingert@uiwtx.edu

Dr. Stanley Woo
Southern California College of Optometry at
Marshall B. Ketchum University
Email: swoo@ketchum.edu

Dr. Kippi Wyatt
Northeastern University
Oklahoma College of Optometry
Email: wyattk@nsuok.edu

Dr. Karla Zadnik
Ohio State University College of Optometry
Email: zadnik.4@osu.edu