Visionaries ($100,000+)


[none under this category]


Patrons ($50,000 - $99,999)


Alcon Laboratories

Mr. Tom Duchardt, FAAO
Director, Professional Relations – Academic Development
855-802-7957  |  949-306-2011 (cell)
tom.duchardt@alcon.com


Benefactors ($25,000-$49,999)


Allergan

Mr. Mark Risher
Manager, Optometric Academic Development
919-761-8674
Risher_Mark@Allergan.com

Hoya Vision Care, North America

Mr. Mike Elton
Director of Professional Services
972-221-4141  |  972-219-2768 (fax)
mike.elton@hoyavision.com

Dr. Anne-Marie Lahr
Director of Education
anne-marie.lahr@hoyavision.com

Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc.

Dr. Charissa Lee
Director of Education
904-443-3821 (Office)
Clee132@its.jnj.com

Walmart Stores, Inc.

Mr. Richard Rothman
Director of Talent Acquisitions and Professional Affairs
479-586-8317
Richard.Rothman@wal-mart.com

Dr. Sarah Heywood
Senior Manager Health & Wellness – Talent Acquisitions
479-321-8959
Sarah.Frye@walmart.com


Supporters ($15,000-$24,999)


Essilor of America

Dr. Rod Tahran
VP of Professional Relations/Clinical Affairs
214-496-4000
rtahran@essilorusa.com

Ms. Danne Ventura
Director of Professional Relations
dventura@essilorusa.com

Dr. Howard Purcell
VP, Customer Development
hpurcell@essilorusa.com

Luxottica/EyeMed Vision Care

Dr. Jason Singh
VP & Chief Medical Officer
513-765-6155 | 513-309-2354 (cell)
jsingh@luxotticaretail.com

Dr. John W. Lahr
VP Provider Relations/Medical Director, EyeMed Vision Care
jlahr@eyemed.com

Transitions Optical, Inc.

Ms. Rose Harris
Associate Director, ECP Marketing and Development
727-479-4519
rharris@transitions.com

Vision Service Plan

Mr. Vernon Dela Cruz
University & Student Relations Manager, Diversity & Inclusion Officer
916-851-4644 | 916-284-1176 (cell)
vernde@vsp.com

Carl Zeiss Meditec

Ms. Hanayo Spitz
925-557-4418 | 925-216-7584 (cell)
hanayo.spitz@zeiss.com


Friends ($10,000-$14,999)


 
Bausch + Lomb

Mr. Todd Love
Director, Professional Strategy
US Vision Care
A Division of Valeant Pharmaceuticals
916-276-6530 (cell)
Todd.Love@bausch.com

Compulink Business Systems

Ms. Carrie Holland
Marketing Coordinator
800-456-4522 ext. 252  |  208-979-7789 (fax)
CAH@Compulinkadvantage.com

Haag-Streit

Mr. Jeff Journey
Vice President, Sales
513-708-3761
jjourney@reliance-medical.com

HEINE

Ms. Lindsay Morgan
Director of Marketing
1-800-367-4872 ext. 6606
lmorgan@heine-na.com

Keeler Instruments Inc.

Ms. Eva Kosanovic
President
610-353-4250 | 800-523-5620
ekk@keelerusa.com

M & S Technologies

Mr. Joseph Marino
President & CEO
877-225-6101 ext. 125
jmarino@mstec.com

Marco

Mr. Robert Kalapp
Director of Professional Relations
904-642-9330  |  904-642-9338 (fax)
rkalapp@marco.com

National Vision, Inc.

Dr. Donald Smith
Director, Professional Relations
561-373-4080
Donald.smith@nationalvision.com

Oculus, Inc.

Mr. Michael Wolber
CEO
425-670-9977
MWolber@oculususa.com

Optos, Inc

Ms. Leslie Amodei
Vice President of Global Product Marketing
1-800-854-3039 ext. 1414
lamodei@optos.com

RevolutionEHR

Ms. Cindy Braden
Vice President, Sales
877-738-3471 ext. 721
cbraden@revolutionehr.com

Topcon Medical Systems

Mr. Corey Nielson 
Director of Sales
551-579-7044 (cell)  |  201-599-5113 (office)
cnielson@topcon.com

Volk Optical, Inc.

Mr. Peter Mastores
President
440-942-6161  |  440-942-2257 (fax)
pmastores@volk.com


Contributors ($5,000 - $9,999)


 
CooperVision

Mr. Mark Andre
Director of Academic Development
800-341-2030
mandre@coopervision.com

International Vision Expo

Ms. Rachel Salabes
Professional Relations Manager
The Vision Council
703-548-0627
rsalabes@thevisioncouncil.org

TLC Vision

Dr. Bill Tullo
VP of Clinical Services
609-306-5122
Bill.Tullo@tlcvision.com