Corporate contributors as of May 20, 2014:


Visionaries ($100,000+)


  • [none under this category]

Patrons ($50,000 – $99,999)


alcon_logo-230
Alcon Laboratories

Mr. Tom Duchardt
Professional Relations – Academic Development
6201 South Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76134-2099
855-802-7957  |  949-306-201 cell
tom.duchardt@alcon.com


Benefactors ($25,000-$49,999)


New Allergan Logo
Allergan

Mr. Mark Risher
Manager, Optometric Academic Development
2525 Dupont Drive, Irvine, CA 92623-9534
919-761-8674
Risher_Mark@Allergan.com

essilor_230
Essilor of America

Dr. Rod Tahran
VP of Professional Relations/Clinical Affairs
13555 N. Stemmons Fwy. Dallas, TX 75234-5765
214-496-4000
rtahran@essilorusa.com

Ms. Danne Ventura
Director of Professional Relations
dventura@essilorusa.com

Dr. Howard Purcell
VP, Customer Development
hpurcell@essilorusa.com

 

Hoya
Hoya Vision Care, North America

Mr. Mike Elton
Director of Professional Services
652 E. Corporate Dr, Lewisville, Texas 75057-6403
972-221-4141  |  972-219-2768 fax
mike.elton@hoyavision.com

Dr. Anne-Marie Lahr
Director of Education
anne-marie.lahr@hoyavision.com

 

Luxottica Logo
Luxottica/EyeMed Vision Care

Ms. Tifani DeMaria
Senior Director, Optometric Career Strategies
302-354-3338
tdemaria@luxotticaretail.com

Dr. John W. Lahr
VP Provider Relations/Medical Director, EyeMed Vision Care
4000 Luxottica Place, Mason, OH 45040
jwlahr@earthlink.net

 

 Logo EyeMed
Vistakon_230
VISTAKON®, Division of Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc.

Dr. Charissa Lee
Director of Education
7500 Centurion Parkway, Suite 100/D-ACAF
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-443-3821 (Office)
Clee132@its.jnj.com

Dr. W. Lee Ball
Associate Director, Professional Affairs
7500 Centurion Parkway, Suite 100/D-ACAF
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-443-1383 (Office)
WBall@its.jnj.com

 

Wal-Mart-Logo
Walmart Stores, Inc.

Mr. Richard Rothman
Director of Talent Acquisitions and Professional Affairs
702 SW 8th St, Bentonville, AR 72716-0245
479-586-8317
Richard.Rothman@wal-mart.com

 


Supporters ($15,000-$24,999)


Zeiss_230
Carl Zeiss Vision

Mr. Jeff Hopkins
Sr. Manager, Customer Communications
12121 Scripps Summit Dr., Suite 400, San Diego, CA 92131
800-555-7652, ext. 6176  |  707-781-1112 fax
jeff.hopkins@vision.zeiss.com

Carl Zeiss Meditec

Cindy Metrose
Senior Director of Professional Services
5160 Hacienda Drive, Dublin, CA 94568
877-486-7473 x 5556
c.metrose@meditec.zeiss.com

 

Transitions230
Transitions Optical, Inc.

Ms. Rose Harris
Associate Director, ECP Marketing and Development
9251 Belcher Road, Pinellas Park, Florida 33782
727-479-4519
rharris@transitions.com

 

 

 VSPGlobal_10.03
Vision Service Plan

Mr. Dana Beards
University Outreach Coordinator
3333 Quality Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-7985
916-858-5717
danabe@vsp.com


Friends ($10,000-$14,999)


Accutome, Inc.

Mr. Matt Virgilio
VP of Global Sales and Marketing
3222 Phoenixville Pike
Malvern, PA 19355
484-329-2280
mvirgilio@accutome.com

Compulink Business Systems

Ms. Dana Pruneau
Marketing Coordinator
Compulink Business Systems
2645 Townsgate Road
Westlake Village, CA 91361
800-456-4522 ext. 214  |  208-979-7789 (fax)
dana@compulinkadvantage.com

Haag-Streit

Mr. Mike Rom
Director of Business Development
3535 Kings Mill Road, Mason, OH 45040-2303
531-336-7255 x5017  |  513-336-7260 (fax)
mrom@haag-streit-usa.com

HEINE

Ms. Lindsay Morgan
Specialty Accounts Manager
1-800-367-4872 x 6606
lmorgan@heine-na.com

International Vision Expo

Ms. Kristen Reynolds
Trade Show Marketing Manager
The Vision Council
225 Reinekers Lane, Suite 700, Alexandria, VA 22314
703-548-0627
kreynolds@thevisioncouncil.org

Keeler Instruments Inc.

Mr. David Keeler
President
456 Parkway, Broomall, PA 19008
800-523-5620
djk@keelerusa.com

M & S Technologies

Mr. Joseph Marino
President & CEO
5715 W. Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714
877-225-6101 x 125
jmarino@mstec.com

Marco

Mr. Robert Kalapp
Director of Professional Relations
11825 Central Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32245
904-642-9330  |  904-642-9338 (Fax)
rkalapp@marco.com

Oculus, Inc.

Mr. Michael Wolber
CEO
17721 59th Avenue NE, Arlington, WA 9823
425-670-9977
MWolber@oculususa.com

Topcon Medical Systems

Mr. Corey Nielson 
Director of Sales
111 Bauer Drive, Oakland, NJ 07436
551-579-7044 (Mobile)  |  201-599-5113 (Office)
cnielson@topcon.com

Volk Optical, Inc.

Mr. Peter Mastores
President
7893 Enterprise Drive, Mentor, Ohio 44060
440-942-6161  |  440-942-2257 (Fax)
pmastores@volk.com


Contributors ($5,000 – $9,999)


 
Bausch + Lomb

Dr. Mohinder Merchea
Director, Medical Affairs
1400 North Goodman Street
Rochester, New York 14609
585-278-0307 cell | 585-338-8043 office
Mohinder.Merchea@bausch.com

CooperVision

Mr. Mark Andre
Director of Academic Development
21062 Bake Parkway, Suite 200, Lake Forest, CA 92630
800-341-2030
mandre@coopervision.com

LasikPlus

Dr. Robert C. Dinga
National Director of Optometry / Director of New Business Ventures
7840 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45236
P: 513-354-5821   C: 612-616-8242
rdinga@lca.com

Review of Optometry

Ms. Casey Foster
Vice President of Operations
11 Campus Blvd, Newton Square, PA  19073
cfoster@Jobson.com

Safilo Group

Mr. Bill Harrison
Vice President of Optical Sales
801 Jefferson Road, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054-3753
973-952-2800, ext. 833  |  973- 560-1549 (Fax)
billh@safilousa.com

TLC Vision

Dr. Bill Tullo
VP of Clinical Services
61 Ewing Street, Princeton, NJ  08540
609-306-5122
Bill.Tullo@tlcvision.com

 spacer