Page last updated July 14, 2015


Visionaries ($100,000+)


  • [none under this category]

Patrons ($50,000 – $99,999)


alcon_logo-230
Alcon Laboratories

Mr. Tom Duchardt
Director, Professional Relations – Academic Development
6201 South Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76134-2099
855-802-7957  |  949-306-201 cell
tom.duchardt@alcon.com


Benefactors ($25,000-$49,999)


New Allergan Logo
Allergan

Mr. Mark Risher
Manager, Optometric Academic Development
2525 Dupont Drive, Irvine, CA 92623-9534
919-761-8674
Risher_Mark@Allergan.com

essilor_230
Essilor of America

Dr. Rod Tahran
VP of Professional Relations/Clinical Affairs
13555 North Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, TX 75234-5765
214-496-4000
rtahran@essilorusa.com

Ms. Danne Ventura
Director of Professional Relations
dventura@essilorusa.com

Dr. Howard Purcell
VP, Customer Development
hpurcell@essilorusa.com

 

Hoya
Hoya Vision Care, North America

Mr. Mike Elton
Director of Professional Services
652 East Corporate Drive, Lewisville, Texas 75057-6403
972-221-4141  |  972-219-2768 fax
mike.elton@hoyavision.com

Dr. Anne-Marie Lahr
Director of Education
anne-marie.lahr@hoyavision.com

 

Luxottica Logo
Luxottica/EyeMed Vision Care

Ms. Tifani DeMaria
Senior Director, Optometric Career Strategies
302-354-3338
tdemaria@luxotticaretail.com

Dr. John W. Lahr
VP Provider Relations/Medical Director, EyeMed Vision Care
4000 Luxottica Place, Mason, OH 45040
jwlahr@earthlink.net

 

 Logo EyeMed
ABCL_4C
VISTAKON®, Division of Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc.

Dr. Charissa Lee
Director of Education
7500 Centurion Parkway, Suite 100/D-ACAF
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-443-3821 (Office)
Clee132@its.jnj.com

Dr. W. Lee Ball
Associate Director, Professional Affairs
7500 Centurion Parkway, Suite 100/D-ACAF
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-443-1383 (Office)
WBall@its.jnj.com

 

Wal-Mart-Logo
Walmart Stores, Inc.

Mr. Richard Rothman
Director of Talent Acquisitions and Professional Affairs
702 SW 8th St, Bentonville, AR 72716-0245
479-586-8317
Richard.Rothman@wal-mart.com

Dr. Sarah Heywood
Senior Manager Health & Wellness – Talent Acquisitions
479-321-8959
Sarah.Frye@walmart.com

 


Supporters ($15,000-$24,999)


Zeiss_230
Carl Zeiss Vision

Mr. Jeff Hopkins
Sr. Manager, Customer Communications
12121 Scripps Summit Drive, Suite 400, San Diego, CA 92131
800-555-7652, ext. 6176  |  707-781-1112 fax
jeff.hopkins@vision.zeiss.com

Carl Zeiss Meditec

Ms. Cindy Metrose
Senior Director of Professional Services
5160 Hacienda Drive, Dublin, CA 94568
877-486-7473 ext.5556
c.metrose@meditec.zeiss.com

 

Transitions230
Transitions Optical, Inc.

Ms. Rose Harris
Associate Director, ECP Marketing and Development
9251 Belcher Road, Pinellas Park, Florida 33782
727-479-4519
rharris@transitions.com

 

 

 VSPGlobal_10.03
Vision Service Plan

Mr. Dana Beards
University Outreach Coordinator
3333 Quality Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-7985
916-858-5717
danabe@vsp.com


Friends ($10,000-$14,999)


Compulink Business Systems

Ms. Dana Pruneau
Marketing Coordinator
1100 Business Center Circle
Thousand Oaks, CA  91320
800-456-4522 ext. 214  |  208-979-7789 (fax)
dana@compulinkadvantage.com

Haag-Streit

Mr. Steve Juenger
Vice President Sales & Marketing
3535 Kings Mill Road, Mason, OH 45040-2303
531-398-3937 (Office)  |  513-235-8964 (Mobile)
sjuenger@haag-streit-usa.com

Mr. Michael Fiordeslisi
Business Development Manager
mfiordelisi@haag-streit-usa.com

HEINE

Ms. Lindsay Morgan
Specialty Accounts Manager
10 Innovation Way, Dover, NH  03820
1-800-367-4872 ext.6606
lmorgan@heine-na.com

Keeler Instruments Inc.

Ms. Eva Kosanovic
President
456 Parkway, Broomall, PA 19008
610-353-4250 | 800-523-5620
ekk@keelerusa.com

M & S Technologies

Mr. Joseph Marino
President & CEO
5715 West Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714
877-225-6101 ext. 125
jmarino@mstec.com

Marco

Mr. Robert Kalapp
Director of Professional Relations
11825 Central Parkway, Jacksonville, FL 32245
904-642-9330  |  904-642-9338 (Fax)
rkalapp@marco.com

National Vision, Inc.

Dr. Donald Smith
Director, Professional Relations
2435 Commerce Avenue,#2200,Duluth, GA 30096
561-373-4080
Donald.smith@nationalvision.com

Oculus, Inc.

Mr. Michael Wolber
CEO
17721 59th Avenue NE, Arlington, WA 98223
425-670-9977
MWolber@oculususa.com

Optovue

Mr. Greg Payne
Director of Thought Leader Relations
2800 Bayview Drive, Fremont, CA 94538
408-455-9692
Greg_Payne@optovue.com

RevolutionEHR

Ms. Cindy Braden
Vice President, Sales
2717 Emerson Avenue, South, Minneapolis, MN 53717
877-738-3471 ext. 721
cbraden@revolutionehr.com

Volk Optical, Inc.

Mr. Peter Mastores
President
7893 Enterprise Drive, Mentor, Ohio 44060
440-942-6161  |  440-942-2257 (Fax)
pmastores@volk.com


Contributors ($5,000 – $9,999)


Bausch + Lomb

Mr. Todd Love
Director, Professional Strategy
US Vision Care
A Division of Valeant Pharmaceuticals
400 Somerset Corporate Boulevard, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
916-276-6530 (cell)
Todd.Love@bausch.com

CooperVision

Mr. Mark Andre
Director of Academic Development
21062 Bake Parkway, Suite 200, Lake Forest, CA 92630
800-341-2030
mandre@coopervision.com

International Vision Expo

Ms. Kristen Reynolds
Professional Relations Manager
The Vision Council
225 Reinekers Lane, Suite 700, Alexandria, VA 22314
703-548-0627
kreynolds@thevisioncouncil.org

Safilo USA

Ms. Denise Strain
Manager of Sales Administration
801 Jefferson Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-240-4941
denise.strain@safilo.com

Mr. Ari Labell
Vice President of Optical Sales
ari.labell@safilo.com

TLC Vision

Dr. Bill Tullo
VP of Clinical Services
61 Ewing Street, Princeton, NJ  08540
609-306-5122
Bill.Tullo@tlcvision.com

Topcon Medical Systems

Mr. Corey Nielson 
Director of Sales
111 Bauer Drive, Oakland, NJ 07436
551-579-7044 (Mobile)  |  201-599-5113 (Office)
cnielson@topcon.com

Vital Source Technologies

Mr. Andy Reavis
Senior Account Executive
One Ingram Boulevard
La Vergne, TN 37086
919-755-8098
Andy.reavis@ingramcontent.com

 

 spacer